Principals

Mr. Gorby

Principal Ext.#23368

Mr. Radinsky

Assistant Principal / Athletic Director Ext. #23367 tradinsky@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Farelli

K-5 Principal Ext. #23401 Email: DFarelli@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Jamison

Nurse Ext.#23503 Email: NJamison@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Secretary

Mrs. Zimmerman

H.S. Secretary Ext.#23402 Email: JZimmerman@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Martin

Elem. Secretary Ext. #23502 Email: emartin@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Guidance / Resource Officer

Mrs. Matos

Counselor Ext.#23407 Email: DMatos@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Smith

K-5 Counselor Ext. #23507 Email: SSmith@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Officer Rusu

SRO Ext. #23317 Email: nrusu@wrls.k12.oh.us
Board Office

Mr. Dallas Saunders

Superintendent Ext.#23304 Email: DASaunders@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Cathy Romack

Treasurer Ext.#23203 Email: CRomack@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Boyd

Ext.#23205 Email: mboyd@wrls.k12.oh.us

Ms. Fabian

EMIS Coordinator/Payroll Ext.#23204 Email: SFabian@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Kropolinsky

Special Education Ext.#23313 Email: n.kropolinsky@esceasternohio.org

Mr. Sanor

Computer Tech Ext.#23312 Email: CSanor@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Staf K-5

Mrs. Alexander / 3rd

Ext.#23541 Email: GAlexander@wrls.k12.0h.us

Mr. Beavers / 5th

Ext.#23405 Email: bbeavers@wrls.k12.oh.us

Ms. Berg / 2nd

Ext.#23530 Email: MBerg@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Bruno / 4th

Ext.#23531 Email: gbruno@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Cruz / Special Ed.

Ext.#23311 Email: mcruz@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Daltoria / Physical Ed.

Ext.#23444 Email: PDaltorio@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Davis / 5th

Ext.#23342 Email: ADavis@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Elford / Kindergarten

Ext.#23535 Email: KElford@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Helmick

Ext.#23537 Email: ahelmick@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Higgins / 1st

Ext.#23534 Email: KHiggins@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Keleman / 1st

Ext.#23533 Email: kkeleman@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Marcello / Intervention

Specialist

Ext.#23538 Email: pmarcello@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Mercer / 5th

Website Ext.#23310 Email: SMercer@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Napolitano / 4th

Ext.# 2343 Email: tnapolitano@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Newton

Ext.#23550 Email: KNewton@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Rice / 2nd

Ext.#23415 Email: PRice@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Santoro / 4th

Ext.#23437 Email: asantoro@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Shewell / Music

Ext.#23548 Email: EShewell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Sosnowski / Art

Ext.#23543 Email: SSosnowski@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Steele / STEAM

Ext.# Email: ssteele@wrls.k12.oh.us

Ms. Strong / Kindergarten

Ext.#23544 Email: astrong@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Staff 6-8

Mrs. Baird

Ext.#23430 Email: LBaird@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Barto

Ext.#23354 Email: GBarto@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Conway

Ext.#23446 Email: KConway@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Ewing

Ext.#23532 Email: AEwing@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hughes

Ext.#23433 Email: KHughes@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Miller

Ext.#23435 Email: SMiller@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Senn

Ext.#23439 Email: MSenn@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Vross

Ext.#23539 Email: KVross@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Yeager

Ext.#23445 Email: KYeager@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Maust

Ext.#23536 Email: JMaust@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Staff 7-12

Mr. Armeni

Ext.#23340 Email: JArmeni@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Buente

Ext.#23348 Email: DBuente@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Duda

Ext.#23333 Email: CDuda@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Garner

Ext.#23343 Email: SGarner@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Groubert

Ext.#23334 Email: mgroubert@wrls.k12.0h.us

Mrs. Hake

Ext.#23347 Email: JParis@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Henderson

Ext.#23335 Email: PHenderson@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hornyak

Ext.#23338 Email: DHornyak@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Kalina

Ext.#23339 Email: EKalina@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Kephart

Ext.#23341 Email: ahelmick@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. McKinney

Ext.#23314 Email: wmckinney@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Powell

Ext.#23360 Email: BPowell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Ruthrauff

Ext.#23307 Email: CRuthrauff@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Rice

Ext.#23436 Email: KRice@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Work

Ext.#23349 Email: CWork@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Yaist

Quizlet.com Ext.#23350 Email: KYaist@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Zinz

Ext.#23355 Email: DZinz@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Zatchok

Ext.#23332 Email: JZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Zatchok

Ext.#23545 Email: KZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Classified Staff

Cafeteria

Ext.#23308

Custodians

Ext.#23351

Mr. John Cooper

Ext.#23306 330-547-0801 jcooper@wrls.k12.oh.us
Nutrition@wrls.k12.oh.us

Contact

Western Reserve Local Schools

13850 W. Akron-Canfield Rd Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 Phone: 330-547-4100 fax: Central office: - 330-547-9302 K-5 office: - 330-547-0833 6-12 Office: - 330-547-0822

Dial 330-547-4100 then:

To Dial by name- Press 1 K - 5 Office - Press 2 6 -12 Office - Press 3 School Nurse - Press 4 Treasurer Office- Press 5 Athletic Director – Press 6 Transportation and Busing– Press 7 Superintendent - Press 8
Teacher Contact List You can leave a message for a teacher, or listen to messages from teachers by: To Leave a message for a teacher, call 330-547-4100 and enter the extension. To Listen to messages from teachers, call 330-547-0830 press 1, then enter the extension
Western Reserve Local Schools 13850 W. Akron-Canfield Road Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 (330) 547-4100
© 2024 WR Online. All Rights Reserved
Board Office

Mr. Dallas Saunders

Superintendent Ext.#23304 Email: DASaunders@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Cathy Romack

Treasurer Ext.#23203 Email: CRomack@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Boyd

Ext.#23205 Email: mboyd@wrls.k12.oh.us

Ms. Fabian

EMIS Coordinator/Payroll Ext.#23204 Email: SFabian@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Kropolinsky

Special Education Ext.#23313 Email: n.kropolinsky@esceasternohio.org

Mr. Sanor

Computer Tech Ext.#23312 Email: CSanor@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Contact

Western Reserve Local Schools

13850 W. Akron-Canfield Rd Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 Phone: 330-547-4100 fax: Central office: - 330-547-9302 K-5 office: - 330-547-0833 6-12 Office: - 330-547-0822

Dial 330-547-4100 then:

To Dial by name- Press 1 K - 5 Office - Press 2 6 -12 Office - Press 3 School Nurse - Press 4 Treasurer Office- Press 5 Athletic Director – Press 6 Transportation and Busing– Press 7 Superintendent - Press 8
© 2024 WR Online. All Rights Reserved
Secretary

Mrs. Zimmerman

H.S. Secretary Ext.#23402 Email: JZimmerman@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Martin

Elem. Secretary Ext. #23502 Email: emartin@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Guidance / Resource Officer

Mrs. Matos

Counselor Ext.#23407 Email: DMatos@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Smith

K-5 Counselor Ext. #23507 Email: SSmith@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Officer Rusu

SRO Ext. #23317 Email: nrusu@wrls.k12.oh.us
Principals

Mr. Gorby

Principal Ext.#23368

Mr. Radinsky

Assistant Principal / Athletic Director Ext. #23367 tradinsky@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Farelli

K-5 Principal Ext. #23401 Email: DFarelli@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Jamison

Nurse Ext.#23503 Email: NJamison@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Staf K-5

Mrs. Alexander / 3rd

Ext.#23541 Email: GAlexander@wrls.k12.0h.us

Mr. Beavers / 5th

Ext.#23405 Email: bbeavers@wrls.k12.oh.us

Ms. Berg / 2nd

Ext.#23530 Email: MBerg@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Bruno / 4th

Ext.#23531 Email: gbruno@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Cruz / Special Ed.

Ext.#23311 Email: mcruz@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Daltoria / Physical Ed.

Ext.#23444 Email: PDaltorio@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Davis / 5th

Ext.#23342 Email: ADavis@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Elford / Kindergarten

Ext.#23535 Email: KElford@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Helmick

Ext.#23537 Email: ahelmick@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Higgins / 1st

Ext.#23534 Email: KHiggins@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Keleman / 1st

Ext.#23533 Email: kkeleman@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Marcello / Intervention

Specialist

Ext.#23538 Email: pmarcello@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Mercer / 5th

Website Ext.#23310 Email: SMercer@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Napolitano / 4th

Ext.# 2343 Email: tnapolitano@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Newton

Ext.#23550 Email: KNewton@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Rice / 2nd

Ext.#23415 Email: PRice@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Santoro / 4th

Ext.#23437 Email: asantoro@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Shewell / Music

Ext.#23548 Email: EShewell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Sosnowski / Art

Ext.#23543 Email: SSosnowski@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Steele / STEAM

Ext.# Email: ssteele@wrls.k12.oh.us

Ms. Strong / Kindergarten

Ext.#23544 Email: astrong@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Staff 6-8

Mrs. Baird

Ext.#23430 Email: LBaird@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Barto

Ext.#23354 Email: GBarto@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Conway

Ext.#23446 Email: KConway@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Ewing

Ext.#23532 Email: AEwing@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hughes

Ext.#23433 Email: KHughes@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Miller

Ext.#23435 Email: SMiller@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Senn

Ext.#23439 Email: MSenn@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Vross

Ext.#23539 Email: KVross@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Yeager

Ext.#23445 Email: KYeager@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Maust

Ext.#23536 Email: JMaust@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Staff 7-12

Mr. Armeni

Ext.#23340 Email: JArmeni@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Buente

Ext.#23348 Email: DBuente@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Duda

Ext.#23333 Email: CDuda@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Garner

Ext.#23343 Email: SGarner@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Groubert

Ext.#23334 Email: mgroubert@wrls.k12.0h.us

Mrs. Hake

Ext.#23347 Email: JParis@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Henderson

Ext.#23335 Email: PHenderson@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hornyak

Ext.#23338 Email: DHornyak@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Kalina

Ext.#23339 Email: EKalina@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Kephart

Ext.#23341 Email: ahelmick@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. McKinney

Ext.#23314 Email: wmckinney@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Powell

Ext.#23360 Email: BPowell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Ruthrauff

Ext.#23307 Email: CRuthrauff@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Rice

Ext.#23436 Email: KRice@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Work

Ext.#23349 Email: CWork@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Yaist

Quizlet.com Ext.#23350 Email: KYaist@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Zinz

Ext.#23355 Email: DZinz@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Zatchok

Ext.#23332 Email: JZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Zatchok

Ext.#23545 Email: KZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Classified Staff

Cafeteria

Ext.#23308

Custodians

Ext.#23351

Mr. John Cooper

Ext.#23306 330-547-0801 jcooper@wrls.k12.oh.us
Nutrition@wrls.k12.oh.us
Western Reserve Local Schools
Western Reserve  Local Schools Western Reserve  Local Schools