© 2019 WR Online. All Rights Reserved
Western Reserve Local Schools 13850 W. Akron-Canfield Road Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 (330) 547-4100

Contact

Western Reserve Local Schools

13850 W. Akron-Canfield Rd Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 t: 330-547-4100 f: 330-547-9302

Dial 330-547-4100 then:

To Dial by name- Press 1 K - 5 Office - Press 2 6 -12 Office - Press 3 School Nurse - Press 4 Treasurer Office- Press 5 Athletic Director – Press 6 Transportation and Busing– Press 7 Superintendent - Press 8
Secretary
Staff
Board Office
Teacher Contact List You can leave a message for a teacher, or listen to messages from teachers by: To Leave a message for a teacher, call 330-547-4100 and enter the extension. To Listen to messages from teachers, call 330-547-0830 press 1, then enter the extension
Jamison, Nora Nurse Ext.#23503 Email: NJamison@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Barto, Gerald Ext.#23354 Email: GBarto@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Baird, Laura Ext.#23430 Email: LBaird@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Calai, Debbie Ext.#23537 Email: DCalai@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Conway, Kevin Ext.#23446 Email: KConway@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Ewing, Amy Ext.#23532 Email: AEwing@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Hake, Andrew Ext.#23437 Email: AHake@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Matzye, Joyce Ext.#23434 Email: JMatzye@WRLS.k12.oh.us Featured Teacher Biography
Miller, Steve Ext.#23435 Email: SMiller@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Richards, Kelly Ext.#23408 Email: KRichards@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Senn, Michelle Ext.#23439 Email: MSenn@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Yeager, Kriss Ext.#23445 Email: KYeager@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Alexander Gina Ext.#23541 Email: GAlexander@wrls.k12.0h.us
Ambrosia Lucille Ext.#23531 Email: LAmbrosia@WRLS.k12.oh.us Featured Teacher Biography
Berg Michelle Ext.#23530 Email: MBerg@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Daltorio Pasquale Ext.#23444 Email: PDaltorio@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Davis, April Ext.#23342 Email: ADavis@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Elford, Katie Ext.#23535 Email: KElford@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Higgins, Kristen Ext.#23534 Email: KHiggins@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Mercer, Stacy Website Ext.#23310 Email: SMercer@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Maust, Jennifer Ext.#23536 Email: JMaust@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Keleman, Kylie Ext.#23533 Email: kkeleman@WRLS.k12.oh.us
McAFee, Karen Ext.#23538 Email: KMcAfee@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Newton, Kristy Ext.#23550 Email: KNewton@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Shewell, Elizabeth Ext.#23548 Email: EShewell@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Sosnowski, Stephanie Ext.#23543 Email: SSosnowski@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Vross, Kate Ext.#23539 Email: KVross@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Whippo, Amanda Ext.#23544 Email: AWhippo@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Yeager, Paige Ext.#23415 Email: PYeager@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Zatchok, Kailyn Ext.#23545 Email: KZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Marcello, Pam Ext.#23315 Email: p.marcello@mahoningesc.org
Groubert, Michael Ext.#23334 Email: mgroubert@wrls.k12.0h.us
Buente, Damon Ext.#23348 Email: DBuente@wrls.k12.oh.us
Brogan, Jeff Ext.#23340 Email: JBrogan@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Duda, Carla Ext.#23333 Email: CDuda@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Hough, Cosette - Links Ext.#23311 Email: CHough@WRLS.k12.oh.us Featured Teacher Biography
Garner, Sean Ext.#23343 Email: SGarner@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Henderson, Paul Ext.#23335 Email: PHenderson@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Hornyak, Debra Ext.#23338 Email: DHornyak@wrls.k12.oh.us
Hughes, Kristine Ext.#23433 Email: KHughes@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Kalina, Eric Ext.#23339 Email: EKalina@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Murphy, Amber Ext.#23344 Email: AMurphy@WRLS.k12.oh.us
O’Donnell, Kyle Ext.#23550 Email: kodonnell@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Ruthrauff, Catherine Ext.#23307 Email: CRuthrauff@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Powell, Brett Ext.#23360 Email: BPowell@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Paris, Jennifer Ext.#23347 Email: JParis@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Yaist, Kathy Quizlet.com Ext.#23350 Email: KYaist@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Work, Cindy Ext.#23349 Email: CWork@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Weaver, Andrea Ext.#23341 Email: AWeaver@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Zatchok, Jake Ext.#23332 Email: JZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Zinz, Dennis Ext.#23355 Email: DZinz@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Classified Staff
Cafeteria Ext.#23308
Custodians Ext.#23351
Kirkpatrick Rich Ext.#23360 330-547-0801
Zimbardi Audrey Ext.#23341 Email: AZimbardi@wrls.k12.oh.us
K-5
6-8
9-12
Sauner Mike 6-8 M.S. Principal Ext.#23368 Email:MSauner@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Farelli, Deborah K-5 Principal Ext. #23401 Email: DFarelli@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Matos, Danielle Counselor Ext.#23407 Email: DMatos@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Smith, Sarah K-5 Counselor Ext. #23507 Email: SSmith@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Officer Gensler SRO Ext. #23317 Email: JGensler@wrls.k12.oh.us
Zimmerman Joanna Secretary Ext.#23407 Email: JZimmerman@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Martin, Elizabeth Secretary Ext. #23502 Email: emartin@WRLS.k12.oh.us
McGlynn Doug Superintendent Ext.#23303 Email: DMcglynn@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Romack Cathy Treasurer Ext.#23203 Email: CRomack@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Sanor Chuck Computer Tech Ext.#23312 Email: CSanor@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Kropolinsky Nancy Special Education Ext.#23313 Email: n.kropolinsky@mahoningesc.org
Coman Hope Ext.#23205 Email: HComan@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Fabian Stephanie EMIS Coordinator/Payroll Ext.#23204 Email: SFabian@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Principals Guidance Nurse
Saunders, Dallas Principal Ext.#23304 Email: DSaunders@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Contact

Western Reserve Local Schools

13850 W. Akron-Canfield Rd Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 t: 330-547-4100 f: 330-547-9302

Dial 330-547-4100 then:

To Dial by name- Press 1 K - 5 Office - Press 2 6 -12 Office - Press 3 School Nurse - Press 4 Treasurer Office- Press 5 Athletic Director – Press 6 Transportation and Busing– Press 7 Superintendent - Press 8
© 2019 WR Online. All Rights Reserved
Alexander Gina Ext.#23541 Email: GAlexander@wrls.k12.0h.us
Ambrosia Lucille Ext.#23531 Email: LAmbrosia@WRLS.k12.oh.us Featured Teacher Biography
Berg Michelle Ext.#23530 Email: MBerg@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Daltorio Pasquale Ext.#23444 Email: PDaltorio@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Davis, April Ext.#23342 Email: ADavis@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Elford, Katie Ext.#23535 Email: KElford@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Higgins, Kristen Ext.#23534 Email: KHiggins@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Mercer, Stacy Website Ext.#23310 Email: SMercer@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Maust, Jennifer Ext.#23536 Email: JMaust@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Keleman, Kylie Ext.#23533 Email: kkeleman@WRLS.k12.oh.us
McAFee, Karen Ext.#23538 Email: KMcAfee@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Newton, Kristy Ext.#23550 Email: KNewton@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Shewell, Elizabeth Ext.#23548 Email: EShewell@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Sosnowski, Stephanie Ext.#23543 Email: SSosnowski@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Vross, Kate Ext.#23539 Email: KVross@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Whippo, Amanda Ext.#23544 Email: AWhippo@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Yeager, Paige Ext.#23415 Email: PYeager@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Zatchok, Kailyn Ext.#23545 Email: KZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us
K-5
Barto, Gerald Ext.#23354 Email: GBarto@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Baird, Laura Ext.#23430 Email: LBaird@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Calai, Debbie Ext.#23537 Email: DCalai@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Conway, Kevin Ext.#23446 Email: KConway@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Ewing, Amy Ext.#23532 Email: AEwing@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Hake, Andrew Ext.#23437 Email: AHake@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Matzye, Joyce Ext.#23434 Email: JMatzye@WRLS.k12.oh.us Featured Teacher Biography
Miller, Steve Ext.#23435 Email: SMiller@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Richards, Kelly Ext.#23408 Email: KRichards@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Senn, Michelle Ext.#23439 Email: MSenn@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Yeager, Kriss Ext.#23445 Email: KYeager@WRLS.k12.oh.us
6-8
Marcello, Pam Ext.#23315 Email: p.marcello@mahoningesc.org
Groubert, Michael Ext.#23334 Email: mgroubert@wrls.k12.0h.us
Buente, Damon Ext.#23348 Email: DBuente@wrls.k12.oh.us
Brogan, Jeff Ext.#23340 Email: JBrogan@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Duda, Carla Ext.#23333 Email: CDuda@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Hough, Cosette - Links Ext.#23311 Email: CHough@WRLS.k12.oh.us Featured Teacher Biography
Garner, Sean Ext.#23343 Email: SGarner@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Henderson, Paul Ext.#23335 Email: PHenderson@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Hornyak, Debra Ext.#23338 Email: DHornyak@wrls.k12.oh.us
Hughes, Kristine Ext.#23433 Email: KHughes@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Kalina, Eric Ext.#23339 Email: EKalina@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Murphy, Amber Ext.#23344 Email: AMurphy@WRLS.k12.oh.us
O’Donnell, Kyle Ext.#23550 Email: kodonnell@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Ruthrauff, Catherine Ext.#23307 Email: CRuthrauff@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Powell, Brett Ext.#23360 Email: BPowell@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Paris, Jennifer Ext.#23347 Email: JParis@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Yaist, Kathy Quizlet.com Ext.#23350 Email: KYaist@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Work, Cindy Ext.#23349 Email: CWork@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Weaver, Andrea Ext.#23341 Email: AWeaver@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Zatchok, Jake Ext.#23332 Email: JZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Zinz, Dennis Ext.#23355 Email: DZinz@WRLS.k12.oh.us
9-12
Classified Staff
Cafeteria Ext.#23308
Custodians Ext.#23351
Kirkpatrick Rich Ext.#23360 330-547-0801
Zimbardi Audrey Ext.#23341 Email: AZimbardi@wrls.k12.oh.us
Secretary
Board Office
Principals Guidance
McGlynn Doug Superintendent Ext.#23303 Email: DMcglynn@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Romack Cathy Treasurer Ext.#23203 Email: CRomack@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Sanor Chuck Computer Tech Ext.#23312 Email: CSanor@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Kropolinsky Nancy Special Education Ext.#23313 Email: n.kropolinsky@mahoningesc.org
Coman Hope Ext.#23205 Email: HComan@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Fabian Stephanie EMIS Coordinator/Payroll Ext.#23204 Email: SFabian@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Jamison, Nora Nurse Ext.#23503 Email: NJamison@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Sauner Mike 6-8 M.S. Principal Ext.#23368 Email:MSauner@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Farelli, Deborah K-5 Principal Ext. #23401 Email: DFarelli@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Matos, Danielle Counselor Ext.#23407 Email: DMatos@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Smith, Sarah K-5 Counselor Ext. #23507 Email: SSmith@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Officer Gensler SRO Ext. #23317 Email: JGensler@wrls.k12.oh.us
Zimmerman Joanna Secretary Ext.#23407 Email: JZimmerman@WRLS.k12.oh.u s
Martin, Elizabeth Secretary Ext. #23502 Email: emartin@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Nurse
Saunders, Dallas Principal Ext.#23304 Email: DSaunders@WRLS.k12.oh.u s