Mr. Brogan

Ext.#23340 Email: JBrogan@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Buente

Ext.#23348 Email: DBuente@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Duda

Ext.#23333 Email: CDuda@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Garner

Ext.#23343 Email: SGarner@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Groubert

Ext.#23334 Email: mgroubert@wrls.k12.0h.us

Mr. Henderson

Ext.#23335 Email: PHenderson@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hornyak

Ext.#23338 Email: DHornyak@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hughes

Ext.#23433 Email: KHughes@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Kalina

Ext.#23339 Email: EKalina@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Murphy

Ext.#23344 Email: AMurphy@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. O’Donnell

Ext.# 23314 Email: kodonnell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hake

Ext.#23347 Email: JParis@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Powell

Ext.#23360 Email: BPowell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Ruthrauff

Ext.#23307 Email: CRuthrauff@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Weaver

Ext.#23341 Email: weavera@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Yaist

Quizlet.com Ext.#23350 Email: KYaist@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Zatchok

Ext.#23332 Email: JZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Zinz

Ext.#23355 Email: DZinz@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Marcello

Ext.#23315 Email: p.marcello@mahoningesc.org

Mrs. Work

Ext.#23349 Email: CWork@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Barto

Ext.#23354 Email: GBarto@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Rice

Ext.#23415 Email: KRice@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Baird

Ext.#23430 Email: LBaird@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Richards

Ext.#23408 Email: KRichards@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Conway

Ext.#23446 Email: KConway@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Miller

Ext.#23435 Email: SMiller@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Senn

Ext.#23439 Email: MSenn@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Ewing / Mrs. Joseph

Ext.#23532 Email: AEwing@WRLS.k12.oh.us mjoseph@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Vross

Ext.#23539 Email: KVross@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Yeager

Ext.#23445 Email: KYeager@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Widder

Ext.#23437 Email: Bwidder@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Alexander

Ext.#23541 Email: GAlexander@wrls.k12.0h.us

Ms. Ambrosia

Ext.#23531 Email: LAmbrosia@WRLS.k12.oh.us Featured Teacher Biography

Ms. Berg

Ext.#23530 Email: MBerg@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Daltoria

Ext.#23444 Email: PDaltorio@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Davis

Ext.#23342 Email: ADavis@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Elford

Ext.#23535 Email: KElford@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Higgins

Ext.#23534 Email: KHiggins@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Keleman

Ext.#23533 Email: kkeleman@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Maust

Ext.#23536 Email: JMaust@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. McAfee

Ext.#23538 Email: KMcAfee@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Mercer

Website Ext.#23310 Email: SMercer@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Newton

Ext.#23550 Email: KNewton@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Shewell

Ext.#23548 Email: EShewell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Sosnowski

Ext.#23543 Email: SSosnowski@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Whippo

Ext.#23544 Email: AWhippo@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Rice

Ext.#23415 Email: PRice@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Zatchok

Ext.#23545 Email: KZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Cafeteria

Ext.#23308

Mrs. Audrey Zimbardi

Ext.#23341 Email: AZimbardi@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Rich Kirkpatrick

Ext.#23360 330-547-0801

Custodians

Ext.#23351

Mr. Sauner

Principal Ext.#23368 Email: MSauner@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Mikovich

Assistant Principal / Athletic Director Ext. 23367 Email: amikovich@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Farelli

K-5 Principal Ext. #23401 Email: DFarelli@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Martin

Elem. Secretary Ext. #23502 Email: emartin@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Zimmerman

H.S. Secretary Ext.#23407 Email: JZimmerman@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Dallas Saunders

Superintendent Ext.#23304 Email: DASaunders@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Cathy Romack

Treasurer Ext.#23203 Email: CRomack@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Sanor

Computer Tech Ext.#23312 Email: CSanor@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Kropolinsky

Special Education Ext.#23313 Email: n.kropolinsky@mahoningesc.org

Mrs. Coman

Ext.#23205 Email: HComan@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Fabian

EMIS Coordinator/Payroll Ext.#23204 Email: SFabian@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Officer Gensler

SRO Ext. #23317 Email: JGensler@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Jamison

Nurse Ext.#23503 Email: NJamison@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Matos

Counselor Ext.#23407 Email: DMatos@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Smith

K-5 Counselor Ext. #23507 Email: SSmith@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Board Office Staff - 6-8 Staff - 9-12
© 2020 WR Online. All Rights Reserved
Western Reserve Local Schools 13850 W. Akron-Canfield Road Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 (330) 547-4100

Contact

Western Reserve Local Schools

13850 W. Akron-Canfield Rd Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 t: 330-547-4100 f: 330-547-9302

Dial 330-547-4100 then:

To Dial by name- Press 1 K - 5 Office - Press 2 6 -12 Office - Press 3 School Nurse - Press 4 Treasurer Office- Press 5 Athletic Director – Press 6 Transportation and Busing– Press 7 Superintendent - Press 8
Secretary
Staff- K5
Teacher Contact List You can leave a message for a teacher, or listen to messages from teachers by: To Leave a message for a teacher, call 330-547-4100 and enter the extension. To Listen to messages from teachers, call 330-547-0830 press 1, then enter the extension
Classified Staff Principals Guidance

Mr. Brogan

Ext.#23340 Email: JBrogan@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Buente

Ext.#23348 Email: DBuente@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Duda

Ext.#23333 Email: CDuda@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Garner

Ext.#23343 Email: SGarner@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Groubert

Ext.#23334 Email: mgroubert@wrls.k12.0h.us

Mr. Henderson

Ext.#23335 Email: PHenderson@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hornyak

Ext.#23338 Email: DHornyak@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hughes

Ext.#23433 Email: KHughes@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Kalina

Ext.#23339 Email: EKalina@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Murphy

Ext.#23344 Email: AMurphy@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. O’Donnell

Ext.# 23314 Email: kodonnell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Hake

Ext.#23347 Email: JParis@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Powell

Ext.#23360 Email: BPowell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Ruthrauff

Ext.#23307 Email: CRuthrauff@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Weaver

Ext.#23341 Email: weavera@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Yaist

Quizlet.com Ext.#23350 Email: KYaist@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Zatchok

Ext.#23332 Email: JZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Zinz

Ext.#23355 Email: DZinz@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Marcello

Ext.#23315 Email: p.marcello@mahoningesc.org

Mrs. Work

Ext.#23349 Email: CWork@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Barto

Ext.#23354 Email: GBarto@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Rice

Ext.#23415 Email: KRice@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Baird

Ext.#23430 Email: LBaird@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Richards

Ext.#23408 Email: KRichards@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Conway

Ext.#23446 Email: KConway@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Miller

Ext.#23435 Email: SMiller@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Senn

Ext.#23439 Email: MSenn@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Ewing / Mrs. Joseph

Ext.#23532 Email: AEwing@WRLS.k12.oh.us mjoseph@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Vross

Ext.#23539 Email: KVross@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Yeager

Ext.#23445 Email: KYeager@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Widder

Ext.#23437 Email: Bwidder@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Alexander

Ext.#23541 Email: GAlexander@wrls.k12.0h.us

Ms. Ambrosia

Ext.#23531 Email: LAmbrosia@WRLS.k12.oh.us Featured Teacher Biography

Ms. Berg

Ext.#23530 Email: MBerg@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Daltoria

Ext.#23444 Email: PDaltorio@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Davis

Ext.#23342 Email: ADavis@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Elford

Ext.#23535 Email: KElford@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Higgins

Ext.#23534 Email: KHiggins@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Keleman

Ext.#23533 Email: kkeleman@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Maust

Ext.#23536 Email: JMaust@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. McAfee

Ext.#23538 Email: KMcAfee@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Mercer

Website Ext.#23310 Email: SMercer@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Newton

Ext.#23550 Email: KNewton@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Shewell

Ext.#23548 Email: EShewell@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Sosnowski

Ext.#23543 Email: SSosnowski@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Whippo

Ext.#23544 Email: AWhippo@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Rice

Ext.#23415 Email: PRice@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Zatchok

Ext.#23545 Email: KZatchok@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Cafeteria

Ext.#23308

Mrs. Audrey Zimbardi

Ext.#23341 Email: AZimbardi@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mr. Rich Kirkpatrick

Ext.#23360 330-547-0801

Custodians

Ext.#23351

Mr. Sauner

Principal Ext.#23368 Email: MSauner@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Mikovich

Assistant Principal / Athletic Director Ext. 23367 Email: amikovich@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Farelli

K-5 Principal Ext. #23401 Email: DFarelli@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Martin

Elem. Secretary Ext. #23502 Email: emartin@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Zimmerman

H.S. Secretary Ext.#23407 Email: JZimmerman@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Dallas Saunders

Superintendent Ext.#23304 Email: DASaunders@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Cathy Romack

Treasurer Ext.#23203 Email: CRomack@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mr. Sanor

Computer Tech Ext.#23312 Email: CSanor@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Kropolinsky

Special Education Ext.#23313 Email: n.kropolinsky@mahoningesc.o rg

Mrs. Coman

Ext.#23205 Email: HComan@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Ms. Fabian

EMIS Coordinator/Payroll Ext.#23204 Email: SFabian@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Officer Gensler

SRO Ext. #23317 Email: JGensler@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Jamison

Nurse Ext.#23503 Email: NJamison@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Matos

Counselor Ext.#23407 Email: DMatos@WRLS.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Smith

K-5 Counselor Ext. #23507 Email: SSmith@WRLS.k12.oh.us
Board Office Staff - 6-8 Staff - 9-12

Contact

Western Reserve Local Schools

13850 W. Akron-Canfield Rd Berlin Center, Ohio 44401 t: 330-547-4100 f: 330-547-9302

Dial 330-547-4100 then:

To Dial by name- Press 1 K - 5 Office - Press 2 6 -12 Office - Press 3 School Nurse - Press 4 Treasurer Office- Press 5 Athletic Director – Press 6 Transportation and Busing– Press 7 Superintendent - Press 8
© 2020 WR Online. All Rights Reserved
Staff- K5
Secretary
Principals Guidance Classified Staff